Keep Those Forza Emails and Posts Coming

Dear Reader,

As promised, I have some more Forza praises for you to read. Please enjoy.

Dear Faye, another enjoyable evening. Great poems, especially loved yours about the mid-western landscape, and the rolls. Unforgettable. Colette Anderson Gill, author of Silk & Sting

Faye, Give a message to the Forza folks from someone absent but enthusiastic to come, a coffee-house-office squatter to boot: Enjoy the good rep given from a ‘coworker’ from café-offices past. Grey Gorman (Note: Grey and I met at a coffee shop where we both spent our days writing.)

Hi Faye, It’s wonderful to have so vibrant and fun a poetry event out here in the northwest suburbs. I’ve been impressed with both Third Thursdays I’ve attended. Last night’s was especially memorable among the many poetry readings I’ve enjoyed over the past six years. I didn’t get to talk to Vicki (Mandell-King) afterward, so please pass on my “WOW” to her. You and the other readers did a great job, too. I was touched by how good and poised the young poets were, and I hope they will return. Looking forward to next time! Dee Casalaina

Just wanted to thank you for the lovely evening on Thursday. So much fun! Frances Padilla

Faye, Third Thursday WOW!! This is a very cool event you’ve got going on. I’ve been to some boring, awful, droning, stuffy readings – Your event was exciting and interesting and full of life. It was a performance! THANK YOU for including me. I had the most fun reading again. I haven’t performed in a long time and it was a thrill. Thank you. Debra Shirley, author of Best Friend on Wheels

If your post isn’t here, please write soon.

0 Responses to “Keep Those Forza Emails and Posts Coming”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

